Home About US Members TAC TCC LRTP MTIP UPWP Bike & Pedestrian Calendar Contacts
Publications
Agendas
Data
Documents
Maps
Projects

Links & Comment
Related Links
Send a Comment


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 












Contact Us

The Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization
P.O. Box 590
421 Fayetteville Street, Suite: 203
Raleigh, NC 27601
Direct Phone: 919-996-4400
Fax: 919-996-1736



Chris Lukasina, Executive Director
Phone:   919-996-4402
Fax: 919-996-1727
Email:    Chris.Lukasina@campo-nc.us

Kenneth Withrow, Senior Transportation Planner
Phone:   919-996-4394
Fax: 919-996-1728
Email:    Kenneth.Withrow@campo-nc.us

Wei Chen, Transportation Engineer
Phone:   919-996-4391
Fax: 919-996-1730
Email:    Wei.Chen@campo-nc.us

Alex Rickard, Transportation Planner
Phone: 919-996-4396
Fax: 919-996-1731
Email: Alex.Rickard@campo-nc.us

Richard L. Epps Sr., Grant Administrator
Phone:   919-996-4392
Fax: 919-996-7417
Email:    Richard.Epps@campo-nc.us

Danna Widmar, LAPP Program Manager
Phone: 919-996-4404
Fax: 919-996-1732
Email:    Danna.Widmar@campo-nc.us

Shelby Powell, Senior Transportation Planner
Phone:   919-996-4393
Fax: 919-996-1733
Email:    Shelby.Powell@campo-nc.us

Gerald Daniel, Transportation Modeling Engineer
Phone:   919-996-4395
Fax: 919-996-1729
Email:    gerald.daniel@campo-nc.us

Valorie Lockehart, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 919-996-4407
Fax: 919-996-1736
Email: Valorie.Lockehart@campo-nc.us